Thursday, September 23, 2004


So here I am again, getting more BLOG SPAM from the customers at

For those of you who do not know about, I ask you to do a search on them at, you will find them to be one of the SPAM friendly registrars, to the point where they bend over backwards to accommodate anyone sending SPAM.

Here is the Whois Data on the domain that was most recently posted to my BLOG:

domain: ON-POK.COM
owner-address: John Grisham
owner-address: 123, See Street
owner-address: 14342
owner-address: Miami
owner-address: Florida
owner-address: United States of America
owner-phone: +1.3242342232
admin-c: JG1188-GANDI
tech-c: AR41-GANDI
bill-c: JG1188-GANDI
reg_created: 2004-09-14 05:14:47
expires: 2005-09-14 05:14:47
created: 2004-09-14 11:14:47
changed: 2004-09-14 11:20:33

person: John Grisham
nic-hdl: JG1188-GANDI
address: 123, See Street
address: 14342
address: Miami
address: Florida
address: United States of America
phone: +1.3242342232
lastupdated: 2004-09-14 11:10:20

person: GANDI Auto Register 4.1
nic-hdl: AR41-GANDI
address: GANDI
address: 38 rue Notre-Dame de Nazareth
address: F-75003
address: Paris
address: France
phone: N/A

No comments: